Following the AGM held on 31 August, the newly appointed Committee members met for for the first meeting of the new term on Wednesday 7 September. The President discussed the allocation of posts and tasks. The new Committee for 2022-23 has today been appointed as follows:

Stephen A. Petroni – President
Peter Caruana – Vice President
Shane Hunter – Secretary & Official ico Collecting
Fabrizio Farrugia – Treasurer & Official ico Re-Enactment
Chris Vella Official – ico Sport Shooting

Shane Hunter and Anthony Tonna are appointed delegates on the FACTS Committee while Stephen Petroni sits on the FACTS Committee as AMACS President.