AMACS Committee

AMACS Committee 2016-2107

 

Mr. Stephen A Petroni President s.a.petroni@amacs-malta.org

Mr. Vincent Borg Vice President  v.borg@amacs-malta.org

Dr. Jean Karl Soler Secretary jksoler@synapse.net.mt 

Mr. Harold Farrugia Treasurer h.farrugia@amacs-malta.org

Mr. Cedrik Dalli  c.dalli@amacs-malta.org

Mr. Christopher Vella  c.vella@amacs-malta.org

 

Shooting Director:

Mr. Clive Chipperfield – c.chipperfield@amacs-malta.org

.

Staff:

Mr Franco J Piccinino – Chief Executive Officer info@amacs-malta.org

Mr Desmond Schembri – Administrative Assistant d.schembri@amacs-malta.org